Meet Our Team

Shirley Rumph
  • Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
Ella McRant
  • Church Administrative Secretary
Lashonda Outing
  • Church Financial Officer
Stacey Gregg
  • Assistant Financial Officer/Payroll Administrator
Joseph Mason
  • Music Director
Andre Thompson
  • Chairman of Trustees
Roger Riley
  • Chairman of Deacons
Victoria Bartley
  • Praise and Worship Leader
Anthony Thomas
  • Sanctuary Choir Director
James Davis
  • Pastor's Armor Bearer
Kristen Sumter
  • Children Youth and Young Adult Musical Director
Kristen Baker
  • 1st Sunday Choir Director